Julia van der Veen
All rights reserved
6024 x 4024 Download

A Very Sad Soup

The Sin Eaters Test Dinner

This 8-course dinner explores how the natural world can be harnessed to achieve balance in body and mind, according to Hildegard von Bingen. Thereby the dinner focusses on 8 deadly sins. From anger to lust and from gluttony to pride, each dark emotion turns into an edible spectacle that gives the opportunity to eat away your sins.

The first course is a sad soup, to be eaten with a sad spoon. 

Where was this made?:

Photo Credit: Julia van der Veen